Will national or local issues decide Pennsylvania special election?



G. Terry Madonna, director of the Center for Politics and Public Affairs at Franklin and Marshall College, contrasts the different approaches to campaigning by Republican congressional candidate Rick Saccone and his Democratic opponent Conor Lamb.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above are “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will add value to my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

20 Comments
  1. Charlysteen Stevens 8 months ago
  2. dave johnson 8 months ago
  3. Lar M 8 months ago
  4. MAGA OFFENSIVE 8 months ago
  5. Dan Forster 8 months ago
  6. Ed Bear 8 months ago
  7. americafirstgal 8 months ago
  8. Ryan The Dog 8 months ago
  9. bingo baggins 8 months ago
  10. Mdb 8 months ago
  11. Wilted Brainz 8 months ago
  12. nenanuka 8 months ago
  13. Dutch 8 months ago
  14. Dutch 8 months ago
  15. isaac OL 8 months ago
  16. Michael Miller 8 months ago
  17. Maria Connors 8 months ago
  18. Vander valid 8 months ago
  19. Mike Fournier 8 months ago
  20. dondo Lester 8 months ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Privacy | Terms | Contact