Rep. Tim Ryan: I am not for releasing violent offenders



Ohio Democrat Rep. Tim Ryan says he and other Democrats would not support the release of violent offenders from ICE detention facilities.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/
Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

source

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above are “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will add value to my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

20 Comments
  1. James Garvy 2 years ago
  2. Bobby H 2 years ago
  3. Chris Bouziotas 2 years ago
  4. great outdoors 2 years ago
  5. Benjamin Petre 2 years ago
  6. JAMIE CARGILL 2 years ago
  7. True Templr 2 years ago
  8. Carole Miller 2 years ago
  9. TheInfinitequest 2 years ago
  10. Karl DeWeese 2 years ago
  11. Derek Weatherford 2 years ago
  12. Jerry Eason 2 years ago
  13. Beth Hayden 2 years ago
  14. sumbamotor 2 years ago
  15. QUICKIRONS 2 years ago
  16. Demos Papadopoulos 2 years ago
  17. QUICKIRONS 2 years ago
  18. Nikki Arch 2 years ago
  19. patricklivings 2 years ago
  20. Shane Horner 2 years ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Privacy | Terms | Contact