Jill Stein compares her 2016 campaign to Howard Schultz



Former Green Party presidential candidate Dr. Jill Stein joins ‘Tucker Carlson Tonight,’ sounds off on the ex-Starbucks CEO and her experience on running as a third party candidate. #Tucker #FoxNews

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above are “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will add value to my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

20 Comments
  1. crozet isles 2 weeks ago
  2. Ernesto Acosta 2 weeks ago
  3. navigating neptune 2 weeks ago
  4. Spark News 2 weeks ago
  5. Johnny Espinal 2 weeks ago
  6. Joseph Zrnchik 2 weeks ago
  7. tim king 2 weeks ago
  8. Lord Beerus 2 weeks ago
  9. nico olsen 2 weeks ago
  10. Tigre.De.Metal 2 weeks ago
  11. Super Bird 2 weeks ago
  12. Super Bird 2 weeks ago
  13. NamComSNK 2 weeks ago
  14. corn holio 2 weeks ago
  15. D Sua 2 weeks ago
  16. Lisa Cabello 2 weeks ago
  17. Shawn A 2 weeks ago
  18. ThatStingray 2 weeks ago
  19. Bob_at WestMI_FL_US 2 weeks ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Privacy | Terms | Contact