Did AOC take a shot at Biden during a Bernie Sanders event?



Is Democratic presidential candidate Bernie Sanders turning to Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez to stem Joe Biden’s surge in the polls? Reaction and analysis from Jason Meister, Trump 2020 campaign advisory board member, and Jay Jacobs, New York state Democratic chairman. #Outnumbered #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above are “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will add value to my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

19 Comments
  1. Shaun Vargas 1 week ago
  2. Chicken Alfredo 1 week ago
  3. Aneshia Dixon 1 week ago
  4. Rix Pix 1 week ago
  5. Hmm 1 week ago
  6. intelligence wisdom 1 week ago
  7. P A 1 week ago
  8. P A 1 week ago
  9. D M 1 week ago
  10. Elon Fucking Musk 1 week ago
  11. Qumandan Panjshiri 1 week ago
  12. Ryan Leboeuf 1 week ago
  13. AmirGTR 1 week ago
  14. Master Adjuster 1 week ago
  15. rolback 1 week ago
  16. Allen Pindel 1 week ago
  17. Don M 1 week ago
  18. Don M 1 week ago
  19. Rita Desnoyers 1 week ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Privacy | Terms | Contact