Diamond and Silk talk Trudeau's brownface scandal, Elizabeth Warren's ancestry



Diamond and Silk join the show to discuss the Canadian Prime Minister’s brownface debacle.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

source

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above are “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will add value to my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

18 Comments
  1. Johnny Walker 4 weeks ago
  2. Johnny Rotundo 4 weeks ago
  3. claronium 780 4 weeks ago
  4. Lennard Maillet 4 weeks ago
  5. zeke2612 4 weeks ago
  6. Phil Robertson 4 weeks ago
  7. Phil Robertson 4 weeks ago
  8. Mrs. Josh Randall 4 weeks ago
  9. Cheryl Davis 4 weeks ago
  10. Cheryl Davis 4 weeks ago
  11. Howard Jones 4 weeks ago
  12. Kenneth Graham 4 weeks ago
  13. Darrell Smith Sr 4 weeks ago
  14. mati261000 4 weeks ago
  15. Kimber B 4 weeks ago
  16. Ryan Micheal 4 weeks ago
  17. waita minute 4 weeks ago
  18. Jonathon Villella 4 weeks ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Privacy | Terms | Contact