Democrats worry about ex-Starbuks CEO Howard Schultz's potential 2020 run



Should Dems be concerned if Schultz runs as an independent? Former Arkansas Governor Mike Huckabee weighs in.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above are “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will add value to my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

19 Comments
  1. Jay B 11 months ago
  2. Thomas Coleman 11 months ago
  3. Nazirite Vow 11 months ago
  4. Mar Thivierge 11 months ago
  5. M dlanor 11 months ago
  6. PecanPie 11 months ago
  7. PecanPie 11 months ago
  8. PecanPie 11 months ago
  9. brangelo spanks 11 months ago
  10. Fred Lenway 11 months ago
  11. Slim Goody 11 months ago
  12. Antonio Lopez 11 months ago
  13. wheelmanstan 11 months ago
  14. Cecilia Norris 11 months ago
  15. Robert Sparkes 11 months ago
  16. Andy neralich 11 months ago
  17. crashweaverda 11 months ago
  18. Gordon Adams 11 months ago
  19. Truth Seeker 11 months ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Privacy | Terms | Contact