Cavuto breaks down Warren's $52 trillion Medicare for All plan



Democratic presidential candidate Elizabeth Warren says she can pay for her health care plan without hurting the middle class; analysis from Neil Cavuto, senior vice president, anchor and managing editor of business news for both Fox News Channel and Fox Business Network. #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above are “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will add value to my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

19 Comments
  1. Linda Poole 10 months ago
  2. Yakov Spivak 10 months ago
  3. Amanda Klanseck 10 months ago
  4. Tyler Kingsbury 10 months ago
  5. Tim McGrath 10 months ago
  6. Tim McGrath 10 months ago
  7. anton a 10 months ago
  8. Lew Rodd 10 months ago
  9. viperspd2 10 months ago
  10. Audi Huyett 10 months ago
  11. Brett Matthews 10 months ago
  12. Jeff Hodge 10 months ago
  13. James Fleming 10 months ago
  14. Doug Collins 10 months ago
  15. Gordon Stewart 10 months ago
  16. Marcus J. Chess 10 months ago
  17. Marcus J. Chess 10 months ago
  18. Marcus J. Chess 10 months ago
  19. Dk 27 10 months ago

Leave a Reply to Tyler Kingsbury Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Privacy | Terms | Contact