Booker sends alarming memo to staff about his presidential campaign



Sen. Cory Booker’s staff has been put on notice that he has until the end of September 2019 to raise $2 million or he will be dropping out of the race; former DNC Chair Donna Brazile reacts.

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most-watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above are “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will add value to my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

19 Comments
  1. Curtis Uhl 8 months ago
  2. George Sloan 8 months ago
  3. neben 8 months ago
  4. Jett Rink 8 months ago
  5. VB 8 months ago
  6. PULUSIBAGOOMBA 8 months ago
  7. PULUSIBAGOOMBA 8 months ago
  8. Joaquin Kurtz 8 months ago
  9. Bernadette Dixon 8 months ago
  10. Kenneth Goddard 8 months ago
  11. Kenneth Goddard 8 months ago
  12. crosstimbers2 8 months ago
  13. Steve Conrad 8 months ago
  14. JonMichael001 8 months ago
  15. George Lepinski 8 months ago
  16. Jason Marchi 8 months ago
  17. Michael Morgan 8 months ago
  18. SanAntonioSlim 8 months ago
  19. David Johnson 8 months ago

Leave a Reply to Kenneth Goddard Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Privacy | Terms | Contact