Andrew Yang pushes ambitious universal income proposal



2020 candidate Andrew Yang proposed $1K per month for every American; panel reaction and analysis on ‘The Story.’ #TheStory #FoxNews

FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

source

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above are “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will add value to my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

18 Comments
  1. Vincent Ng 3 weeks ago
  2. Samantha Kendrick 3 weeks ago
  3. Edgar Quezada 3 weeks ago
  4. Chesty Mattis 3 weeks ago
  5. Abraham Salas 3 weeks ago
  6. it'syahboi E 3 weeks ago
  7. We R Free TV Music 3 weeks ago
  8. Dirty Saint 3 weeks ago
  9. Dan McDonald 3 weeks ago
  10. Ernesto Ball 3 weeks ago
  11. Ernesto Ball 3 weeks ago
  12. sobi onekenobi 3 weeks ago
  13. Jaylan Kavanaugh 3 weeks ago
  14. Mr. Never Wrong 3 weeks ago
  15. Nicklaus Curfman 3 weeks ago
  16. Fernando Herrera 3 weeks ago
  17. Swoog3G 3 weeks ago
  18. Nouzl0 3 weeks ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Privacy | Terms | Contact