Donald Trump: GOP Debate Highlights (15 Minute Version)



This is a video of the Donald Trump highlights from the GOP primary debates. (In chronological order)

Featuring footage from all the debates:
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
Tuesday, December 15, 2015
Thursday, January 14, 2016
Thursday, January 28, 2016
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Thursday, February 25, 2016
Thursday, March 3, 2016
Thursday, March 10, 2016

Footage comes from the GOP Primary Debates on Fox News, CNN, CNBC, Fox Business, The Wall Street Journal, ABC News, The Independent Journal Review, and CBS News.

This is legal to republish under United States Fair Use Copyright Law.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fair_use#U.S._fair_use_factors

source

Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the post above are “affiliate links.” This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will add value to my readers. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255: “Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising.”

20 Comments
  1. Saber2th 3 weeks ago
  2. Cray Cray 3 weeks ago
  3. olawale olajuwon 3 weeks ago
  4. Phec Ma 3 weeks ago
  5. Phec Ma 3 weeks ago
  6. Phec Ma 3 weeks ago
  7. Phec Ma 3 weeks ago
  8. Phec Ma 3 weeks ago
  9. Phec Ma 3 weeks ago
  10. Phec Ma 3 weeks ago
  11. Phec Ma 3 weeks ago
  12. Phec Ma 3 weeks ago
  13. Phec Ma 3 weeks ago
  14. Phec Ma 3 weeks ago
  15. Phec Ma 3 weeks ago
  16. Phec Ma 3 weeks ago
  17. Nelson King 3 weeks ago
  18. Bad Cattitude 3 weeks ago
  19. NukeTheNarrative 3 weeks ago
  20. NukeTheNarrative 3 weeks ago

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Privacy | Terms | Contact